SumanSutra

"Am a Vegan and Green to Save the World" twitter: @sumansutra fb:sumansutra LinkedIn: sudarman email: sumansutra@gmail.com

A Vegan Cyclist with a Vegan Powerman



I’m a vegan cyclist (but not a pro) and in my 50’s now. This week only I have biked about 300km, and this year I have done about 4123km and counting (check out my Strava).  Many friends ask me  about how can I get the power, .. .the energy, well just take a look at horses, elephants, cows, giraffes,  rhinosaurs,  the giant dinosaurs…. and many other herbivores …..what do you think they eat. Just try to find out how to make  use your own energy, not depending on the food that you eat. Do not underestimate your own power, the power of nature, a gifted power from the Creation, and everybody has it. 

 World Vegan World Peace !!

