SumanSutra

"Am a Vegan and Green to Save the World" twitter: @sumansutra fb:sumansutra LinkedIn: sudarman email: sumansutra@gmail.com

To live more than 120 years


Live More Than 120 Years With Dr. Craig Sommer’s Advices

Dr. Craig Sommers changed the course of his whole life after an unexpected meeting with a man he never saw again, while his mother was sick in a hospital.
After that he improved his own life too and got to be a Naturopath with lots of exciting knowledge on how we can live longer, expanding drastically our longevity.
Well, when someone tells me he knows how and is prepared to live more than 120 years being very healthy and strong I stop everything that I’m doing just to listen to him!
It’s also very cool to hear Craig sharing what the Bible has to say about raw foods! See you in the comments section (make sure to leave some love).

BECOME A RAW VEGAN POWER VIP FOR FREE. ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW AND RECEIVE:
Surprises and VIP-only content
Great Vegan Interviews
Easy and delicious FREE recipes
Most important news for the Raw Vegan Lifestyle

“My raw vegan power is that I wake up in the morning and jump right out of bed; it doesn’t take me a long time to get up, not grungy or cranky in the morning. I’m up; I sprang out of bed, I’m anxious to do my exercise that I do for an hour in the morning. I work hard all day, right now, I am actually building my own house and I have energy right up until I go to sleep at night. At 10:00 at night I am still up buzzing around doing stuff. And then I lay down, I sleep solid at night and I wake up and I still feel great and do it again.”
Craig Sommers
MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT….
Craig’s site
Craig’s YouTube Channel
Find Craig on Facebook and tell him you saw him on @rawveganpower

SHARE IT!

